Charlotte Branch

Conveniently located in the Charlotte Piedmont Natural Gas Resource Center, this full-service branch is accessible to all Blue Flame Credit Union members.

1-888-258-3352 Toll-Free

Local Phone

(704) 523-0075

Email Us

Physical Address

2000 Continental Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Mailing Address

2000 Continental Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

All members may visit any of our convenient shared branch locations in the Charlotte area and across the nation.

Charlotte Staff Directory

STAFF & DEPARTMENTEMAIL & DIRECT FAX
Charles Lowe NMLS# 411122
CEO (Available By Appointment Only)
clowe@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4922
Amber Church NMLS# 2046329
COO (Available By Appointment Only)
achurch@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4925
Penny Phifer NMLS# 71099
Branch Manager
pphifer@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4924
Stephanie Harrison
Loan Officer II
sharrison@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4927
Audrey Ferry
Operations Specialist
aferry@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4926
Kayla Levasseur
Operations Specialist
klevasseur@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4923
Carley Mullis
Branch Operations Specialist
cmullis@blueflamecu.org
eFax (704) 644-4920
Download Our Mobile App
Download TouchBanking App from iTunesDownload TouchBanking App from Google Play