Home»Membership»Charlotte Branch

Charlotte Branch

Conveniently located in the Charlotte Piedmont Natural Gas Resource Center, this full-service branch is accessible to all Blue Flame Credit Union members.

Call Us Toll-Free at 1-888-258-3352

Local Phone

(704) 523-0075
Reach a staff member's direct extension

Fax Number

(704) 523-8906

Email Us

Physical Address

4301 Yancey Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 12400
Charlotte, NC 28220


View Larger Map

Charlotte Satellite Branch - Click here for details


Charlotte Staff Directory

STAFF & DEPARTMENTEXT.EMAIL & DIRECT FAX
Charles Lowe, CEO
4945clowe@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4922
Allison Smith
Loans, Insurance, Titles
4933asmith@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4928
Heather Wilson
Member Service
4931hwilson@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4927
Hedwig Stevens
Checking, Mastercard, IRAs
4935hstevens@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4926
Krystal Carpenter
Certificates, ATM/Debit, Checking, Member Service
4932kcarpenter@blueflamecu.org
Mary Ann Stallings
Marketing & Member Education
4936mstallings@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4924
Pam Smith
Loan Officer, Insurance, Titles
4934psmith@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4925