Home»Membership»Charlotte Branch

Charlotte Branch

Conveniently located in the Charlotte Piedmont Natural Gas Resource Center.

Call Us Toll-Free at 1-888-258-3352

Local Phone

(704) 523-0075
Reach a staff member's direct extension

Fax Number

(704) 523-8906

Email Us

Physical Address

4301 Yancey Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 12400
Charlotte, NC 28220


View Larger Map


Charlotte Staff Directory

STAFF & DEPARTMENTEXT.EMAIL & DIRECT FAX
Charles Lowe
CEO
4949clowe@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4922
Amber Church
COO
4945achurch@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4925
Allison Smith
Loan Officer
4933asmith@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4928
Sonia Bonilla
Loan Processor
4934sbonilla@blueflamecu.org
Heather Wilson
Operations Specialist
4935hwilson@blueflamecu.org
(704) 644-4926
Krystal Carpenter
Operations Specialist
4932kcarpenter@blueflamecu.org