Branch Closings

Make note of these 2024 closing dates so you can anticipate changes in our regular schedule.

2024 EVENT CLOSING
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day Closed
Friday, March 29 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth Day Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Download Our Mobile App
Download TouchBanking App from iTunesDownload TouchBanking App from Google Play